Skip to main content
NEW!
Scholastic Book Fairs Exclusive!

Everything Awesome About Space and Other Galactic Facts

ISBN: 9781338807578

Author: Mike Lowery

Illustrator: Mike Lowery

  • Our Price $12.40
    Unit price per 

Only -1 left!

Product Information

Grades

Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3

Ages

6-8

Language

English

Book Type

Nonfiction

Format

Paperback

Pages

128

Dimensions

8.5x10

Description

Blast off into outer space with this ultimate book about everything you ever wanted to know about the universe, jam-packed with fun facts, jokes, comics, and more!

Perfect for fans of Dog Man who love nonfiction, this is the definitive, go-to book about everything AWESOME you EVER wanted to know about all things outer space. Uncover a wealth of weird, wacky, and wild facts about our universe, from planets to supernovas to space travel and everything in-between.

Told in Mike Lowery's signature, acclaimed comic style, with bright and energetic artwork, fresh framing devices, and hilarious jokes. This is the go-to book for space enthusiasts who want to know absolutely everything there is to know about space.

Themes

Science, The Solar System & Space, STEM, Quizzes, Puzzles & Brainteasers, Jokes & Riddles, Exclusive Editions

Unavailable

Sold Out

x