Skip to main content

Croc & Ally: Friends Forever

ISBN: 9781338617801

Author: Derek Anderson

Illustrator: Derek Anderson

  • Our Price $5.25
    Unit price per 

Only -177 left!

Product Information

Grades

Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3

Ages

6-8

Language

English

Book Type

Early Reader

Format

Paperback

Pages

32

Dimensions

5x7

Description

For fans of Elephant & Piggie comes an easy-to-read series about another unlikely pair: Croc and Ally.

These two best friends don't always see things the same way, but there's one thing they do agree on - their friendship comes first! Croc is grumpy. Ally is happy. Croc sees a problem. Ally finds a solution. In Friends Forever, whether it's choosing new chairs, going for a walk, or looking for the moon, these best friends will always work together despite their differences.

With three short stories, easy-to-read vocabulary, and adorable illustrations, this book is perfect for progressing readers.

Themes

Animals, Friendship, Sharing, Overcoming Obstacles, Teamwork, Emotions & Feelings, Behaviour & Manners

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

x